RUN CHIME for solo percussion and string quartet (2011)

Duration: 4 minutes
Commissioned by Colin Currie and the Miró Quartet
First performance: Miró Quartet and Colin Currie, 22 February 2011, Bates Recital Hall, University of Texas, Austin, TX, USA
Copyright control: Dave Maric (2011)

The PDF score is available as a free download here,
To download the full score with the complete set of parts please pay £15 (GBP) via paypal here:

and email a request to - you will receive the files within 0 - 2 days (subject to me being online).